Our Staff

Our Staff

CPRD staff is comprised of an interdisciplinary group of highly skilled and committed professionals working across content and process areas. The intersection of health, education, and human development serve as the underlying framework designed to address and improve human capital and community well-being. Social work, public health, education, political science and health services research are the cornerstone of CPRD’s professional staff, which also includes technical and administrative support that serves as the foundation for all its work. CPRD is a dynamic organization the interfaces with faculty and scientists in the School of Social Work and across the UIUC campus.


Director of CPRD

Dr. Douglas Smith
Professor
217.333.5308
smithdc@illinois.edu


Director of Research Programs

Nancy Flowers
217.244.6055
nflowers@illinois.edu


Assistant Director of Research Programs

Dawn Carpenter
217.265.8493
dmcarpen@illinois.edu


Leadership Team

Shahana Begum
Senior Research Data Coordinator
217.265.6907
sbegum@illinois.edu

Viviana Deltas
Senior Research Program Coordinator
217.333.2767
abuchar@illinois.edu

Jo Pauly
Senior Research Program Coordinator
217.265.8301
jopauly@illinois.edu

Crystal Reinhart
Research Scientist
217.333.0927
reinhrt@illinois.edu

Ornit Weiss
Applications and Data Services Leader
217.300.3406
oweiss@illinois.edu


Research Staff

Marni Basic
Survey Research Outreach Coordinator 217.300.7370
mbasic@illinois.edu

Aidan Berg
Research Data Specialist
217.333.4625
aidanjb2@illinois.edu

Thi Thanh Tuyen Bui
Postdoctoral Research Associate 217.265.5227
ttbui2@illinois.edu

Melanie Cabello
Research Program Specialist
217.265.7700
mcabello@illinois.edu

Marie Coobs
Survey Research Outreach Specialist
217.300.1739
henness3@illinois.edu

Ebonie Epinger
Research Program Coordinator 217.333.4399
eepinger@illinois.edu

Jackie Farber
Research Program Specialist
217.333.0669
jwfarber@illinois.edu

Janiene Cler Garcia
Research Program Specialist
217.244.5841
janiene@illinois.edu

Cindy Heck
Office Administrator
217.333.3231
crheck@illinois.edu

Andy Kaiser
Software Developer
217.265.5158
akaiser1@illinois.edu

Sarah Krause
Research Program Specialist
217.300.5116
schavira@illinois.edu

Barbara Lancaster
Office Administrator
217.265.8195
blancast@illinois.edu

Sherri Rudicil
Research Program Coordinator
217.300.6457
solin2@illinois.edu

Abigail Snow
Research Program Specialist
217.265.5490
arsnow2@illinois.edu

Gail Tittle
Research Program Specialist
217.265.0630
gtittle@illinois.edu

Jeni Weisiger
Research Data Specialist
217.333.8050
jeniw@illinois.edu

Spencer Williams
Research Program Specialist
217.300.9330
sww14@illinois.edu